Lens Types- Sports- JOURNAL

For this photo shoot the theme was Sports. Our intentions for this photo shoot were to photograph anything related to sports using different lens. We had to experiment with various lens to show their effect.

I focused on tennis as a sports taking photos of my tennis racket. I used a fish eye lens and a macro lens to experiment with. I again did not have enough variety in my photographs. What I should of done to have more variety is take photographs of people actually playing tennis etc. If I were to do this shoot again that is what I would do.

However the photographs I did take demonstrated a good use of variety of lens. They showed the effects each lens gave showing different aspects of a tennis racket and viewing the same subject in a different way.

Leave a Reply

