What kind of Journalist am I? Reflection

In this lecture our task was to research and explain what type of journalist we wanted to be. I research all my interests and incorporated them in to forms of journalism. I gathered images to back up my information and included weblinks.  It is important to know this now as it gives us a sense of direction for the future. I will be able to use this knowledge to help me narrow my choice of a career down. I will be able to use the research skills for future projects.

I encountered a few problems at the begining as I couldnt quite decide on an angle to take and I didnt even know what type of journalist I would like to be. So I just flicked around the internet typing keywords and I eventually found lots subjects that I could relate to. What I will do next is put those ideas in to action hopefully becoming a successful photographer or journalist.

Leave a Reply

