Frozen moment Reflection

The frozen moment constructed and captured.

Frozen action, chance encounter, staged, planned

Our task was to chose an image that attempts to freeze time as part of the narrative process and discuss. It could be our own photograph!

This was important to realize how fast time flies but to capture it in a second holds it still forever. I have learned that I must never miss an opportunity for a photograph as time goes past fast. I will be able to apply this knowledge to future projects. When doing this project I had trouble finding an image that showed frozen time but also movement, I tried out a new angle on research and overcame the issue. Next on my list I will add this to my pdf.

 

Leave a Reply

