Article 2 Reflection

This assignment was to create a list article about a topic of our choice. I decided to do mine on the christmas german markets. We had to have 10 primary images backed up with information. This was important as I learned new skills such as making slideshows on wordpress and I now know how to make a list article for online publication. I will be able to use these skills in future projects and careers.

I had trouble trying to get the slideshows to work but after several tries I got there in the end. Next I can use these skills to help better my chance at a good career. I can make more list articles using these skills and new knowledge.

Leave a Reply

