Article 1 Reflection

Our assignment was to write an 800 word article backed up by primary research and images . I did mine on the magazine ‘Pigeons and Peacocks’. This was an important skills to have as it test our abilty to write and take photographs. I will be able to apply these skills to future projects and help broaden my choice of career.

I had trouble contacting a source from the magazine itself so I could not get any primary source material. So I decided to contact one of photographers that had a feature in the magazine. Next I can write more articles using the skills that I have learnt and broaden them to better my chances at a goo career.

Leave a Reply

