A Journey Reflection

It can be a Religious, Spirtual or Physical Journey

Our task was to find an image representing a journey. We had to show a stage of a journey and explain the reason? motivation? what was discovered? how recorded? I did mine on a book called ‘On the road’ this was important as it had significant life values, someones journey through life. I can now imagine and understand another persons journey.

I had a problem with my idea as it was a book so I was unable to get an image of the man’s journey so instead I gathered a few different book cover versions to illustrate my topic.

What I would like to do next is take a leap of faith and find my way in the world as this man had inspired to achieve.

Leave a Reply

